I WANT TO THANK THE ACADEMY………………!!!! KIDDING!

i AM SO HAPPY TO KNOW THAT PEOPLE ARE STARTING TO READ ME, AND ENJOYING WHAT I HAVE TO SAY. THAT WAS PART OF MY GOAL WHEN PUTTING MY WORDS OUT THERE! TO GET THEM OUT OF MY HEAD WAS ONE REASON, BUT TO HAVE PEOPLE ENJOY THE WORDS WHEN THEY ARE OUT THERE IS GREAT!

I WILL HAVE TO SPREAD THIS AWARD AROUND – THERE ARE SOOOO MANY WONDERFUL BLOGS OUT THERE IN CYBERSPACE- INCLUDING THE ONE THAT AWARDED ME THIS HTTP://WWW.APRONSTRINGSANDOTHERTIESTHATBIND.WORDPRESS.COM

DON’T YOU JUST LOVE THAT TITLE? IT SAYS SOO MUCH!!! THANKS, JUDY!!!

“““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““`

TOTALLY UNRELATED – BUT A GREAT QUOTE I read on www.susanbranch.com :

Back on its golden hinges the gate of memory swings-

And my heart goes in the garden and walks with olden things.

Ella Wheeler Wilcox

