I discovered this neat blog today – and even tho this is usually done on a Monday, I can’t wait!!!!
FOR TODAY (October 29, 2008, Wednesday)…
Outside My Window…the wind is blowing
I am thinking…what should I do next!
I am thankful for…every day
From the kitchen…comes the smell of CLEAN! All the dishes are done and put away!
I am wearing…de rigueur jeans, sweater and boots
I am creating…more blog posts!
I am going…out to the barn, to check on the “”guys” and remove blankets
I am reading…and just finished ” Bergdorf Blondes”- definitely NOT about simple women!
I am hoping…I can mentally relax today!
I am hearing…the blue jays complaining about their lack of sunflower seeds on the railing!
Around the house…I am most at ease.
One of my favorite things…sunshine
A Few Plans For The Rest Of The Week:subject to change at any moment!
Here is picture thought I am sharing:
                                          
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~***********************~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~****************************
All is well at Mountain Meadows today- the sun is shining!!!
                                          
