…………..that my favorite magazine Mary Engelbreit’s Home Companion may cease to exist?????

I came across this info while blog surfing this morning,(http://www.allaboutpretty.typepad.com) and backtracked it from this wonderful website, and it seems to be true! I am posting this little pic in hopes that it will help save the magazine. ME is truly an inspiration to artsy people and people in need of a little personality or character in their decorating!

When I have more time, I will have to research this and see what the whole story is. If it turns out to be an urban legend, I apologise for scaring everyone!! It’s true, that all good things must come to an end- sometime- but we are not ready for Mary’s magazine to end just yet!button1

http://www.homecompanionmag.com

(I just noticed, whoever created the button, spelled Mary’s last name incorrectly!)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

All is well at Mountain Meadows this morning, hoping ME’s Home Companion stays in print for a long time…………………

