simple-woman-daybook-small1

 

FOR TODAY   Monday, November 17, 2008
Outside my window… fading fall colors and chilly with lots of sunshine!
I am thinking…it’s time to get on with the day
I am thankful for…today and all the days that follow

From the kitchen…nothing!! Time to make a hearty breakfast!
I am wearing…jammies – still…………..
I am creating…my Etsy site, I hope
I am going…to the barn, and no where else
I am reading…the paper
I am hoping…that my daughter finds a job today, my son does well in his interview, and my husband has a safe and painfree day
I am hearing…the tv 
Around the house…it’s chilly
One of my favorite things…waking up with the husband and the dogs in the bed!!
A few plans for the rest of the week:volunteer, haircut, taking pix for the Etsy site
Here is picture thought I am sharing…mikeHow fast 25 years goes by!!!

http://thesimplewomansdaybook.blogspot.com/

 

All is well at Mountain Meadows today……………………………

