The winner of the Christmas Memories Giveaway has been chosen by the Custom Random Number Picker!!!

Drum roll please………………………………………It is Lucky # 7 – Lisa C!!!!!!!!!!

 If I don’t hear back from her in a reasonable amount of time, we will let the random number selector pick again-but I’m sure she won’t want to miss out on her goodie box!!! 

Congratulations Lisa!! And thanks for the memories (as Bob Hope used to say!) and for reading my words!!! I appreciate everyone sharing their memories about the holidays, both poignant and sweet- I wish everyone could win!!!

Keep checking back – there will be another giveaway around the first of the year, or my 500th comment, whichever comes first!! And my 1 year blogaversary is coming up in February, so that would be another good reason for a giveaway!!!!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

All is well and foggy this first day of December, at Mountain Meadows……………………….

