I am in love with the new products I just bought from Peggy at Chapped Chick!!!!

I am a Burt’s Bees fan – and love their skin products – but after trying these creams from Chapped Chick, with emu oil- I am a convert!!!  I don’t know if it is the emu oil, or the other ingredients- but this stuff REALLY works for dry winter skin!!! I use it once in the morning and once at night, and that’s all it takes. I use the hand cream a little more often – but it works better than any of the more commercial brands that I have spent tons of money on over the years!!!! There are many scents available – and the chap stick comes in a guy’s version as well as girl’s!

I write this while I am sipping Chapped Chick’s alfalfa tea – good cold or hot!!!

So, that’s the end of my commercial – just had to pass on a good thing!!!

http://www.chappedchick.com

http://www.passionsofanoddchick.blogspot.com

Lavender, mmmmmmm!!!

Lavender, mmmmmmm!!!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Unfortunately, my blogroll with all my links, is not visible. Apparently, when I changed my backround theme, that caused a virus of some kind – which now will not let me display my blogroll. I have contacted wordpress about it – it is something they are trying to correct. In the meantime, I will not be changing my backround – don’t want to make it worse!! Has anyone else had this problem – and I wonder why wordpress has not mentioned it? Or, maybe they did, and I just missed that info?

I do miss having my blogroll up front – I will have to check back with wordpress to see if they made any progress!!

