Way too much going on for words – enjoy the view!!!

Pole barn going up

Pole barn going up

Raccoon left his mark in the wet cement- love it!!

Raccoon left his mark in the wet cement- love it!!

Titmouse built a nest in the black tube surrounding the electrical wires - so no electricity to the new barn, til the babies leave the nest!

Titmouse built a nest in the black tube surrounding the electrical wires - so no electricity to the new barn, til the babies leave the nest!

Potatoes are growing!!!!

Potatoes are growing!!!!

New birdhouse on the barn - one can never have too many birdhouses!

New birdhouse on the barn - one can never have too many birdhouses!

My pew, my view, my hay.........

My pew, my view, my hay.........

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

All is well, bright and sunny, at Mountain meadows this morning…..

